No Comments NEW MUSIC News

It’s been almost a year since BT announced his ambitious Kickstarter-funded “Electronic Opus” project with renowned video game composer Tommy Tallarico, a campaign to combine his classic dance tracks with orchestral arrangements for a groundbreaking musical experience.

Now the wait for the final product ends on October 12, when the anticipated “Electronic Opus” album releases to the public. 14 beloved BT tracks have been reworked and reimagined into a fantastical exploration of classical arrangements, electronic dance frequencies, and experimental sound editing techniques. Thanks to the dedication and creativity of the production team at TanZ, conductor Eímear Noone, Milk & Honey, Tommy Tallarico, and BT, “Electronic Opus” signifies a shift in the way dance music and EDM will be perceived from here on out.

01. Flaming June
02. Simply Being Loved
03. Dreaming
04. The Ferris Wheel ( Theme To The Film Monster)
05. Love Come Again
06. The Emergency
07. Suddenly
08. 1.618
09. A Million Stars
10. Skylarking
11. These Silent Hearts
12. Good Morning Kaia
13. Forget Me
14. Satellite

Tags: , , ,